Contact Info

First City Tower
1001 Fannin St. | Suite 2450
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 224-4400
Fax: (713) 224-5153

David Gerger
dgerger@gkfirm.com

Samy Khalil
skhalil@gkfirm.com

Matt Hennessy
mhennessy@gkfirm.com

Ashlee McFarlane
amcfarlane@gkfirm.com

Jon Liroff
jliroff@gkfirm.com

Ashley Kaper
akaper@gkfirm.com

Brent Newton
bnewton@gkfirm.com